President Steven Rogstad (Interim)
Vice President (Vacant)
Secretary  Alice Thomson
Treasurer Norm Seeger
Historian Sharon Baldukas
Membership Marcia Pfost
Past President Vivian Merlo
Properties Porter Venn
Programs (Vacant)
Projects ​(Vacant)
Publications Pippin Michelli
Tour Chair Steven Rogstad

At Large - Elected
Bruce Lingsweiler
Nancy Ritter
 ​At Large - Presidential Appointment
Heather Egan
​Jacki Mekemson


Preservation Racine is a nonprofit organization established in 1973 to identify and actively encourage the preservation of buildings, sites, and districts in the Racine, Wisconsin area which have historical, architectural, and cultural value.